Brandon Wyatt, Esq

Board of Directors

Decorated army combat solider, disabled veteran, activist and attorney.


Attorney Brandon L. Wyatt Esq., a decorated army combat solider and disabled veteran, is admitted to practice law in the state of Maryland. He received his Juris Doctorate from Howard University School of Law. Continuing his commitment to his clients, Brandon is currently matriculating through the World Executive Masters of Business Administration program at the George Washington University – School of Business. 


Supporting Veterans

Decorated army combat solider and disabled veteran.

Distinguished Attorney

Admitted to practice law in the state of Maryland. He received his Juris Doctorate from Howard University School of Law. 


World Executive Masters of Business Administration program at the George Washington University – School of Business. 

His activities have included delivering both State and Federal labor and employment representation, conducting investigations, writing Final Agency Decisions (FAD’s), facilitating contract negotiation & interpretation, small business and entrepreneurial development, real estate development & managment, ensuring compliance settlement/coordination within Federal District Court, DOJ, DC PERB, FLRA, NLRB, EEOC and providing representation at arbitration.

Outside of work he enjoys being actively engaged within his community and outdoor activities. He participates within the service activities of the Camp Hoop Heroes, Equal Rights Center, Wounded Warrior program, various Bar associations, Omega Psi Phi Fraternity Inc. and is youth mentor for several sports & scholastic programs within the District of Columbia Metro. Attorney Wyatt embodies a commitment to service and an affinity for applying the law fairly to citizens to promote equity, fairness and fair dealing though out all aspects of the law.

Brandon Wyatt
Mary Lynn Mathre, President

Mary Lynn Mathre, President

Producing accredited educational seminars for health care professionals since 1995.About Mary Lynn (ML) Mathre is the President and Co-founder of Patients Out of Time and Past President and Founding Member of the American Cannabis Nurses Association (ACNA). Mary Lynn...

Melanie Dreher, RN, PhD, FAAN

Melanie Dreher, RN, PhD, FAAN

Distinguished research examining the health and development of women and children in Jamaica About Dr. Dreher is Dean Emeritus of the College of Nursing of Rush University in Chicago, Illinois. From 1997 until 2006 she served as Dean of the University of Iowa College...

Michael Jay Green, Treasurer

Michael Jay Green, Treasurer

Navy veteran, bookseller, attorney and all around eclectic cannabis renaissance man About Michael Jay Green serves of the Board of Patients Out of Time as its treasurer and on the membership, events & legal committees. He is also active as a member of the Board of...

Jon Gettman, PhD

Jon Gettman, PhD

Education, Criminal Justice & Activist.About Jon Gettman is an Associate Professor of Criminology and Criminal Justice at Shenandoah University.  He is best known in the medical cannabis community for his work on two unsuccessful efforts to have cannabis...

Scheril Murray Powell, Esq

Scheril Murray Powell, Esq

Education, Criminal Justice & Activist.About Scheril Murray Powell, Esq. is an Agricultural, Cannabis, and Dietary Supplement Attorney at Doumar, Allsworth, Laystrom, Voigt, Adair, and Dishowitz LLP.   The Daily Business Review has named her one of the Top 12...

Irvin Rosenfeld

Irvin Rosenfeld

The second patient of the Compassionate Invesitgational New Drug program.About The longest surviving of the final four Federal Medical Cannabis patients in the United States. The Federal Government has been supplying me 10 Medical Cannabis cigarettes per day for over...

Denis Petro M.D.

Denis Petro M.D.

Education and activism since 1997 About Denis Petro, MD is a Founding Director of Patients Out of Time. Dr. Petro is a neurologist and has researched cannabis use for Multiple Sclerosis patients and has served as an expert witness for many cases concerning medical...


George McMahon, Founding Director
Larry Hirsch, JD (Advisor)
Joanna McKee (Advisor)
Robert Randall (Advisor)
Tom Saint, (Advisor)
Barbara Douglass (Board member)
Mae Nutt (Board member)
Kevin Zeese, Esq.


Dr. Dustin Sulak  |  Sunil Kumar Aggarwal, MD, PhD  |  David Bearman, MD  |  Richard Bonnie, JD  |  Sandee Burbank  |  Ervin Dargan  |  Patrick Fourmy  |  Greta Gaines  |  Mara Gordon  |  Michael Krawitz  |  Bryan Krumm, RN  |  Laura Lagano, MS, RDN, CDN  |  Jim Miller  |  Mark Miller  |  Carl Olsen  |  Mark Pedersen  |  Angel Raich  |  Alice O’Leary Randall, LPN  |  John Rowlingson, MD  |  Ethan Russo, MD  |  Gary Storck  |  Mark Ware, MD, MSc, MRCP  |  Lennice Werth |  Don Wirtshafter, Esq.  |  Ken Wolski, RN, MPA


Al Byrne  |  Michael Aldrich, PhD. |  Elvy Musikka, IND Patient 


Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This